NTC Logo


The Official Seal of the National Telecommunications Commission

NTC Regional Office 10, which is based in Cagayan de Oro City in Northern Mindanao, has given a task to supervise the implementation of the telecommunications and broadcast policies in the Northern Mindanao Areas. The regional office, in its exercise of duty, has jurisdiction over eight (8) cities namely; Cagayan de Oro City; Gingoog City; Iligan City; Malaybalay City; Valencia City; Oroquieta City; Ozamis City and Tangub City. And the five (5) provinces namely; Bukidnon; Camiguin; Lanao del Norte; Misamis Occidental and Misamis Oriental, with an existing field office at Iligan City to cater the Cities of Iligan; Oroquieta; Ozamis & Tangub and the provinces of Lanao del Norte and Misamis Occidental.